Slim Business Laptop Backpack Elegant Casual Daypacks Outdoor Sports Rucksack School Shoulder Bag for Men Women, Tear Resistant Unique Travelling Backpack Fits up to 15.6Inch MacBook Violet

Slim Business Laptop Backpack Elegant Casual Daypacks Outdoor Sports Rucksack School Shoulder Bag for Men Women, Tear Resistant Unique Travelling Backpack Fits up to 15.6Inch MacBook Violet

Limited quantity available / 1054 soldList Price:USD$ 49.98Price:USD$ 38.98You Save:USD$ 11.00 (22%)
the elegant and noble temperament N Enjoy the delicate collocation

Customer reviews

Nicole Jerome
Nicole Jerome

No BS? You NEED this.

I don’t use the phone charging thingy often, but it works just fine. I bought this because the backpack I was using for work (I’m a teacher) wasn’t doing the job. My old was not structured enough nor was it waterproof. Anytime it rained I had to decide whether I wanted to sacrifice myself or my laptop and student work (in the non-waterproof backpack). NOT ANYMORE. My only complaint is that I wish I’d had this backpack in college!. I no longer return student work crinkly, my laptop is not in danger anytime the sky open up, and I have room for all of the extra crap that mysterious finds its way into my bag.

Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:58:04 GMT107 people found this helpfulHelpful
Arabela Alexander
Arabela Alexander

Very comfortable! Love my backpack

Its definitely worth it. I never made a review for this backpack but I got it over a year ago and it's still intact and looks like new, I use it everytime I travel and it fits some clothes and my laptop plus some misc. Things. The straps are still in very good condition no tearing or strings coming out.

Wed, 13 May 2020 06:26:03 GMT104 people found this helpfulHelpful
Ashley Ignativs
Ashley Ignativs

Great backpack. Too cost-effective.

I would definitely suggest this bag for any student on the go!. This is a very stylish backpack and I was surprised at the high quality of the stitching and fabric.

Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:37:44 GMT148 people found this helpfulHelpful
Brook Lori
Brook Lori

Perfect for the price!

Fits my laptop perfectly! Thank you! The colors are amazing. The grey and brown mesh so well. I love how padded the inside is where the laptop goes. The little zipper on the inside to be able to have a cord coming in or out to charge something is a huge help.

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:04:16 GMT99 people found this helpfulHelpful
Camille Arthur
Camille Arthur

great, minimal complaints

Definitely not water resistant, a light drizzle maybe but, water silo come through. This is a very durable bag. With that being said it is more in the fabric of the bag, so electronics would not be safe. I have a heavy textbook (somethings two) in here at a time. The buttons in the front broke off after about a semester of school, but that doesn’t bother me much.

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 20:39:40 GMT102 people found this helpfulHelpful
Dinah Van
Dinah Van

Handy for Traveling!!!

I liked the slimness of the backpack and the separate pocket for my laptop. Well worth the price. Brown accents male backpack a great accessory to easily match to my other travel items. Highly recommended!. This backpack came in handy when my cell phone died while traveling.

Sat, 18 Jul 2020 04:48:22 GMT45 people found this helpfulHelpful
Leonard Colin
Leonard Colin

Great price too! decent backpack

I wouldn't say it's large enough to use as a carry on a plane but it's perfect for daily use to work or school. Overall, I like this backpack. It is cute and stylish and can hold a fair amount (laptop, some papers, a book, light lunch/snacks, water bottle).

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 06:16:02 GMT75 people found this helpfulHelpful
Louise Marcus
Louise Marcus

Buy this backpack My daughter loves it

SO MUCH SPACE. AMAZING Customer Service. We had a small problem with the bag and they fixed it quickly and better than they had to! This bag is very good quality, water-resistant, and its so cool and vintage looking! Not cheap material. AMAZING QUALITY! IF you’ve been researching and trying to find the best bag for holding lots of stuff and being in style, get this one. For Real. I was just like you, looking everywhere for the right bag and this one was perfect! Came on the date they said it would come. Only took two days to get here (with prime) and it looks so expensive. Adjustable and comfortable straps with a padded pocket for laptops. You need to buy this backpack! It is the perfect size for everything and seems like it would hold almost ANY laptop and the big 3inch Binders PLUS lots of room left for notebooks. This bag is perfect. Literally no cons. Thank you so much! (There are other bags similar to this one but tbh, this one is better quality. The Modoker company is more legit too. ). Perfect for a carry-on, it can fit a few outfits and some journals.

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 10:06:39 GMT67 people found this helpfulHelpful
Elvira Bob
Elvira Bob

Looks good! Very nice bag

Comfy to wear too. Material can get hot on your back in the sun though, but i live in florida so it's probably just really bad here. I use this for college and it's a very high quality bag and holds everything i need.

Fri, 03 Apr 2020 03:59:04 GMT37 people found this helpfulHelpful
Kylie Stanley
Kylie Stanley

Awesome backpack. Practical.

Definitely recommend!. Your browser does not support HTML5 video. I love it! Super cute and simple. I Love the color. It may look small but it’s actually spacious inside. It actually fit my macbook and other stuff. Great for traveling.

Fri, 24 Jul 2020 06:34:02 GMT115 people found this helpfulHelpful
Slimming Belt Body Electric Vibrating Weight Loss Sculpting Fat Burning Thin Waist

Popular video information

DIY Buck Ball Water Park, Flying Fish Water Wheels in Circle (Part 3)
DIY Buck Ball Water Park, Flying Fish Water Wheels in Circle (Part 3)
87152025
A few push-ups a day to build muscles throughout the body
A few push-ups a day to build muscles throughout the body
76671816
Want to own a buckball house, don’t need to be too big, with you, me, and fish (Part 1)
Want to own a buckball house, don’t need to be too big, with you, me, and fish (Part 1)
82041578
What is the use of building such a multi-storey parking lot for hamsters (Part 2)
What is the use of building such a multi-storey parking lot for hamsters (Part 2)
72041684
A new way to play creative buckball, this time is Jurassic Park! Little Hamster Run (Part 2)
A new way to play creative buckball, this time is Jurassic Park! Little Hamster Run (Part 2)
85631516

Hot-selling boutique products

Hydration Running Belt with 2 BPA Free Bottles Waterproof Premium Neoprene Fitness Waist Pouch for Women,Men & Kids | Adjustable Fanny Pack for Sports & Outdoors | Wristband Include Sapphire
Hydration Running Belt with 2 BPA Free Bottles Waterproof Premium Neoprene Fitness Waist Pouch for Women,Men & Kids | Adjustable Fanny Pack for Sports & Outdoors | Wristband Include Sapphire
/ 319 soldUSD$ 19.98USD$ 39.9850
Satchel Tote Bag Cheap Trendy Ladies Durable Handbag Women Shoulder Bags Pink
Satchel Tote Bag Cheap Trendy Ladies Durable Handbag Women Shoulder Bags Pink
/ 555 soldUSD$ 31.68USD$ 81.9661

Related sponsored products

Handbags Worth Excellent Crossbody Bags Fangle Women's Female Bag Handle-Bag Madam Dark Blue

Handbags Worth Excellent Crossbody Bags Fangle Women's Female Bag Handle-Bag Madam Dark Blue

/ 113 sold
USD$ 32.98USD$ 83.9861
Women's Suspender Backles Swimsuit Flouncing Slim and Slim Bathing Suit Triangle Bikini

Women's Suspender Backles Swimsuit Flouncing Slim and Slim Bathing Suit Triangle Bikini

/ 86 sold
USD$ 34.58USD$ 57.6840
High Speed Fishing Reel Light Stainless Steel Outdoor Sport Gear Ratio Freshwater/Saltwater Metal Fishing Reels 2000 To 5000 Series

High Speed Fishing Reel Light Stainless Steel Outdoor Sport Gear Ratio Freshwater/Saltwater Metal Fishing Reels 2000 To 5000 Series

/ 686 sold
USD$ 52.98USD$ 97.9846
Facial & Body Permanent Laser Hair Removal for Women and Men - IPL Hair Remover Cold Compress Home Use for Face, Armpit, Arm, Chest, Back, Bikini Line and Legs

Facial & Body Permanent Laser Hair Removal for Women and Men - IPL Hair Remover Cold Compress Home Use for Face, Armpit, Arm, Chest, Back, Bikini Line and Legs

/ 544 sold
USD$ 169.98USD$ 479.9865
Hiking Backpack Waterproof for Men and Women Climbing Cycling Backpacking Bag Travel Outdoor Sport Orange

Hiking Backpack Waterproof for Men and Women Climbing Cycling Backpacking Bag Travel Outdoor Sport Orange

/ 717 sold
USD$ 32.18USD$ 63.9850

Read the biggest information

What are the best training methods for muscle gain
What are the best training methods for muscle gain

Thinner people look a little weak, so many people want to gain muscle through some exercise. There are many ways to gain muscle. Some people want to gain muscle by diet, but doing so will only increase fat, not muscle gain, so it must be done by muscle gain and exercise together. So, what are the best training methods for muscle gain?

25296025
Does calorie-consuming exercise help to lose weight? What exercise is best for weight loss
Does calorie-consuming exercise help to lose weight? What exercise is best for weight loss

It is often said that every fat person is like a stock. As long as you choose the right stock, you will develop in a good direction. It is as good as opening a hang. In fact, losing weight is really a technical job, not just trying to lose weight. Success may require a lifetime of hard work to maintain. The easiest way is to exercise more energy and calories, which is currently recognized as the simplest and most effective way to lose weight.

16446540

©2021 Copyright by JChlw All Rights Reserved.
On jchlw.com, The world's online marketplace.

JChlw